3010 Skyland Blvd. E Tuscaloosa, AL 35405 205-764-5573
West Alabama Wholesale
West Alabama Wholesale West Alabama Wholesale
205-764-5573 $$$
Aug 14, 2021,
I had a really bad experience in my past from buying a faulty car. Six months later I stopped here ready to make a purchase. I had arrived early not knowing that it wasn't opened yet. I called the store and Trey Lanier answered the phone and it went from there. He made me feel extremely comfortable and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisficed. He's the man of integrity and he stands by it 100 percent. He takes pride and what he does which makes him such a great salesmen to work with. Please if you're looking for a new vehicle go to west Alabama wholesale and ask for Trey. The man of Integrity . I appreciate the great customer service.
West Alabama Wholesale West Alabama Wholesale
205-764-5573 $$$
Aug 2, 2021,
I'd like to say thanks to Trey Lanier for a great experience and being very professional. He went above and beyond for the customer and that’s what I appreciated about him most. Stop By there and ask for Trey and again thanks, Trey!
West Alabama Wholesale West Alabama Wholesale
205-764-5573 $$$
May 28, 2021,
Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle should make their first stop West Alabama Wholesale. This place is amazing, and their customer service was amazing. Our salesman Trey Lanier made sure my wife and I not only got the car we wanted but assisted us in finding the best deal possible. The entire team is friendly and welcoming. I would advise anyone looking for a vehicle to stop by West Alabama Wholesale you won't be disappointed.
West Alabama Wholesale West Alabama Wholesale
205-764-5573 $$$
Oct 20, 2020,
I'd like to say thanks to Fred Washington for a pleasant experience I had purchasing a vehicle. He went above and beyond the call of duty. I knew my credit was not the greatest, but, he persisted until it was done. Thanks again, Fred!
West Alabama Wholesale West Alabama Wholesale
205-764-5573 $$$
Jun 24, 2020,
Great experience, D White was an awesome salesman, very professional and polite, he made sure my 16 year old daughter was able to get the exact car she’s been wanting
Facebook
West Alabama Wholesale West Alabama Wholesale
205-764-5573 $$$
Jun 23, 2020,
We have had the most amazing experience looking for our new car and he really took care of us and made sure the car fit us and got us the best around Tuscaloosa he is the most amazing salesman and needs to recognized for the way handles each of his clients I will never go anywhere else, and if your looking for a vehicle come here and ask for D.White you will get everything you need.
Facebook
West Alabama Wholesale West Alabama Wholesale
205-764-5573 $$$
May 20, 2020,
We HIGHLY recommend West Alabama Wholesale Auto for your next vechicle purchase! My husband and I just purchased a car and a truck from them. Our salesman was GEO ,he was absolutely the BEST !!!! He is so patience with you , he listens to what YOU want in a vehicle ! I test drove a few cars before I made my choice,a beautiful 2018 Hyundai Elantra. My husband was looking for a truck ,he test drove a few and even though they were great ,they weren't excalty what he was looking for. GEO assured my husband , that if he didn't find what he was looking for on the lot ,to give him a few days and he could have it there, and that's excalty what happened !! So my husband got an awesome 2017 Nissan Titan. Even if your credit isn't in tip top shape they will work with you and get you financed in the vehicle you want. Everyone at the dealership is super nice , great customer service! This was absolutely the best car/truck buying experience we have EVER had. Ask for GEO,he is the man with the plan! He goes the extra mile for his customers to assure they are getting a absolute GREAT deal. Thanks Patricia & James Jones Berry , Alabama
Google Maps
West Alabama Wholesale West Alabama Wholesale
205-764-5573 $$$
Apr 11, 2020,
Go see Nick at West Alabama Wholesale, he is the absolute greatest. In just a matter of minutes he had me in my dream vehicle. Excellent service and great selection! I highly recommend for anyone looking for a great used vehicle.
Google Maps
West Alabama Wholesale West Alabama Wholesale
205-764-5573 $$$
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for West Alabama Wholesale

Testimonial Photo

Felicia W - 2016 Nissan Altima

They say patience is the key to success and I believe it. After all I've been through with the help of 3 men I achieved a big accomplishment and I'm proud to say I have a even better car . Thanks Hunter ,Danny and Conrad I'm forever grateful for the opportunity I will be sending someone in need

Testimonial Photo

Latoya B - 2011 Mercedes-Benz MLK

A good down to place dealership! Great customer service and great quality cars and trucks of all kinds. AND ALWAYS A WAY TO MAKE THEIR CUSTOMERS LAUGH WITH GREAT CONVERSATIONS 

Testimonial Photo

Latrice M - 2016 Toyota Corolla

The service there was great, Walked right in, and walked out with a car! They Help me get a great car, that runs great for a good price Definitely worth the visit.

Testimonial Photo

Jason B - 2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Will was amazing very great attitude and made the process of buying a truck easier then I had ever experienced!

Testimonial Photo

Heather C - 2016 Toyota Camry

I would absolutely recommend west Alabama wholesale!!! Will was amazing!!!! I never thought I would be able to get such an amazing vehicle. Everyone was so nice and sweet and went above and beyond especially Will, Geo and Hunter. Y’all are amazing!!!

Testimonial Photo

Steven H - 2008 GMC Yukon XL

I had a great experience at West AL Wholesale Auto. Marvin helped us get exactly what we wanted. Most importantly, we didn't feel hassled at all & that was what I was most worried about! Marvin worked with us to get what we wanted for our trade in & the whole experience was quick and painless!

Testimonial Photo

Chad E - 2007 Pontiac G5

Just had a great buying experience. I would recommend if anyone looking to buy an auto go here first.

Testimonial Photo

Jeremiah M - 2018 Toyota Corolla

Great service and friendly staff willing to work with you to get you in the right vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Autumn K - 2008 GMC Yukon

We recently bought a Yukon! Derrick and Hunter worked very hard with us to get us what we wanted!! We had a few issues once we got out Yukon home and they where great!! We took it back the next day and they took care of the issues and had it back to us in no time and have preserved a part to fix the last one!! We loved our experience and will definitely go back and recommend them! Thanks West Alabama Wholesale for really caring about your customers! Your business will do huge things with that kind of customer service!

Testimonial Photo

Tasha R - 2014 Nissan Pathfinder

If you are in the market for a very nice used car then these guys are your best bet. They are awesome! They had exactly what I wanted for the price I needed it to be. Check them out!

Text Us